Mid-Atlantic Soybean Association

Board of Directors

John Comegys - ASA Director

Hartly, Delaware

(302) 359-2116  (302) 492-3592

jwcomegys@gmail.com


Howard Reyburn - Vice President

Oxford, Pennsylvania

(717) 572-7957

hreyburn@zoominternet.net


Cory Atkins

Seaford, Delaware

(302) 853-0383

corysproduce@yahoo.com


Kurt Fuchs

Denton, Maryland

(443) 786-0855  (800) 573-3028

kfuchs@mafc.com


J.D. Schaffer

Milton, Delaware

(267) 718-1605

j.d.schaffer@bayer.com


Wayne Stafford

Elkton, Maryland

(443) 309-2431  (410)398-9047

staffherd@comcast.net


Aaron Thompson

Hartly, Delaware

(302) 242-3343  (302) 492-1186

Aaron.thompson1996@yahoo.com

Richard Wilkins - Executive Director

Greenwood, Delaware

(302) 242-1495

richard.soyfarmer@gmail.com


Rick Dickerson - President

Laurel, DE 

(302) 875-3147  (302) 542-1214

rick.dickerson1214@gmail.com


Timothy Eachus - Secretary Treasurer

Elmer, New Jersey

(856) 498-9583

tim@turkeycreekfarmsupply.com


David Burrier

Union Bridge, Maryland

(301) 829-6881

burrierfarmsred@gmail.com


Mike Harrison, Jr.

Woodbine, Maryland

(410) 206-9118

michael.harrison@bayer.com


Chris Scuse

Smyrna, Delaware

(302) 233-4057

christopherscuse@pioneer.com


Mark Sultenfuss

Wye Mills, Maryland

(410) 739-7559

mark@nagelgrain.com


H. Grant Troop

Oxford, Pennsylvania

(171) 278-7794

Grant.Troop@gmail.com